November 16, 2017: Hiring Six New Deputies Tonight

Today the Kanawha County Sheriff’s Office will introduce six new Deputy Sheriffs being hired.  They will be introduced during the Kanawha County Commission meeting at 5:00 p.m. in the Commission Courtroom of the old courthouse.

The six on-coming Deputies are:

D’Von J. Dorsey 
Karly B. Eskew
Christopher N. Marcum
Matthew W. Oakley
Samuel B.R. Savilla, III
Joshua A. Warner

The Sheriff and County Commissioners invite local journalists to help us spread the word on this as they report on other matters addressed by the Kanawha County Commission.

Sgt. B. D. Humphreys

About Author: admin

Comments are closed.

Kanawha Co Sheriff's Recent Tweets